Home // Archive by category "Auckland Offroad Racing Committee"

Auckland Offroad Racing Club’s Officials for the 2013 – 2014 racing season

Congratulations to the following officers / persons elected at last nights AGM for the upcoming year:-

President & ORANZ Delegate Ernie Hogg
Vice President Gregg Carrington Hogg
Club Treasurer Louise Houghton
Club Secretary Gregg Carrington Hogg / Ernie Hogg
Club Registrar Louise Houghton
Committee Members Ernie Hogg
Gregg Carrington Hogg
Louise Houghton
Mike Fraser
Colin Sandford
Andrew Phillips
Brendan Holland
Tim Ackers
Glen Houghton
Dave Bonniface
Graham Steedman
Steve McConnell
ORANZ Delegate Dave Bonniface

Thank you very much to the following people who have dedicated themselves to the Committee over many years and have resigned from their positions on the Committee.

Marion Saelman
Tony Saelman
Donn Attwood

2013 Auckland Offroad Racing Club Committee

AORC OFFICIAL LogoPresident:

Ernie Hogg

Vice President:

Gregg Carrington Hogg

Treasurer & Secretary:

Marion Saelman

Forest Liaison:

Ernie Hogg

Committee Members:

Mike Fraser,

Donn Attwood,

Tony Saelman,

Andrew Philips,

Tim Ackers,

Brendan Holland,

Colin Sandford,

Shane Wilson,

Steve McConnell